People involved in the research and development of the IRMA technology are as follows:

  • Prof. dr. Bart Jacobs
  • dr. Jaap-Henk Hoepman
  • Pim Vullers
  • Wouter Lueks
  • Ronny Wichers Schreur
  • Roland van Rijswijk-Deij
  • dr. Maarten Everts
  • dr. Antonio de la Piedra
  • Gergely Alpár

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.